Contact Us

City Hall is focused on customer service. If you have a question, comment, concern, or complaint please feel free to visit us in person at 12260 South Diamond Lake Road, Dayton, MN 55327 or use the contact form, which will send staff an email, and in turn allow staff to research your inquiry then provide a response. City Hall can also be reached by calling 763-427-4589.

=

Department Contacts

Administration

City Hall
12260 South Diamond Lake Road
Dayton, MN 55327
Phone: 763-427-4589
Fax: 763-427-3708
Hours: Monday – Thursday 7:30am – 5:00pm, and Friday 8:00am – 12:00pm

Activity Center
18461 Dayton Street
Dayton, MN 55327
Phone: 763-428-4692

Tina Goodroad

City Administrator / Development Director

tgoodroad@cityofdaytonmn.com

763-421-3487

Amy Benting

City Clerk

abenting@cityofdaytonmn.com

763-421-1791

Stacie Brown

Accounting Technician / Deputy Clerk

sbrown@cityofdaytonmn.com

763-951-2425

Alec Henderson

Associate Planner

ahenderson@cityofdaytonmn.com

763-712-3221

Brandi Szenay

Finance Clerk

bszenay@cityofdaytonmn.com

763-323-4003

Debbie Maveus

Administrative Assistant

dmaveus@cityofdaytonmn.com

763-427-4589

Susanne Jacobs

Secretary / Receptionist

sjacobs@cityofdaytonmn.com

763-427-4589

Fire

Station #1
18461 Dayton Street
Dayton, MN 55327
Phone: 763-428-2220

Station #2
12260 S. Diamond Lake Road
Dayton, MN 55327
Phone: 763-323-4001

Fire Department Fax: 763-323-4016

In the event of an emergency please dial 911.

Jason Mickelson

Fire Chief

jmickelson@cityofdaytonmn.com

Greg Kruse

Fire Marshall

gkruse@cityofdaytonmn.com

612-749-3245

Police

13700 Zanzibar Ln N
Dayton, MN 55327
Office Phone Number: 763-427-2017
Fax: 763-323-4018
Email: info@daytonpolice.org
Hours (Police Admin): Monday – Thursday 8:00am – 5:00pm, and Friday 8:00am – 1:30pm

Paul Enga

Paul Enga

Chief of Police

penga@daytonpolice.org

763-427-2017

Public Works

13700 Zanzibar Lane North
Dayton, MN 55327
Maintenance Shop: 763-427-3224
Hours: Monday – Thursday 7:00am – 4:30pm, and Friday 7:00am – 11:00am

Martin Farrell

Public Works Superintendent

mfarrell@cityofdaytonmn.com

612-751-8847

Kelsey Montgomery

Public Works Administrative Assistant

kmontgomery@cityofdaytonmn.com

763-323-4017

Brian Astrup

Maintenance Worker

Dan Dehn

Maintenance Worker

Vic Martinez

Maintenance Worker

Mark Johnson

Maintenance Worker

Mark Carlson

Lead Maintenance Worker