School Districts

Dayton is split amongst multiple school districts.  Majority of the City is part of the Anoka-Hennepin School District.  The northwest area of Dayton belongs to the Elk River School District with the southwest region attending Osseo School District.  For more information on where your children attend school please use the links to the left.