## ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

This guiding document was made possible by the input garnered from many resident volunteers, elected officials, appointed committees, staff, and consultants. Thank you.

City Council		
Dennis Fisher, Mayor	Julie Gustafson, Member	Travis Henderson, Member
David Fashant, Member	Scott Salonek, Member	
Planning Commission		
Paul Kangas, Chair	Jon Sevald	Peter DeMuth
Randy Dahlheimer	Paul Crosland	
Steering Committee		
Paul Kangas	Jon Mellberg	Nick Johnson
Kevin Faulds	Bob O'Brien	Peter DeMuth
Randy Dahlheimer	Jack Prom	Terri Urvig
John Schmitz	Jason Biederwolf	Allen Lehn
Vince Johnson	Julia Whalen	Tim Zibikowski
Tim McNeil	Julie Gustafson	

## City Staff

Tina Goodroad, City Administrator Martin Farrell, Public Works Superintendent Alec Henderson, Planner

## Consultants

Inside Outside Architecture, Paul Kangas Loucks Associates SRF Consulting Group, Craig Vaughn and Britt Berner Wenck Associates, Jason Quisberg, Tom Berry, and Jordan Shuck